The album features a number of music legends and icons.

Burna Boy has released the tracklist for his forthcoming album, ‘Twice As Tall,’ which will feature the likes of Diddy and Coldplay’s Chris Martin.

In a post shared via his Twitter page on Thursday, August 6, 2020, the music star announced that the album will be drop on Friday, August 14, 2020.

He also shared the tracklist of the album which has 15 songs.

The album features the legendary Youssou N’DourNaughty By NatureChris MartinSauti Sol, and UK-Ghanaian rapper Stormzy.

According to a New York Times article about Burna Boy, the album is set to be produced by Diddy, TimbalandTelzLeriq, and so forth.